Verwaltung


Werner Binder
Bürgermeister

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 0
Mail werner.binder@uttenweiler.de


Lucia Moll
Bürgerservice und Standesamt

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 22
Mail lucia.moll@uttenweiler.de


Tamara Restle
Beiträge, Gebühren und Steuer

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 21
Mail tamara.restle@uttenweiler.de


Pia Kuchelmeister
1. Ausbildungsjahr

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 0
Mail pia.kuchelmeister@uttenweiler.de


Désirée Feicht
Hauptamtsleitung

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 20
Mail desiree.feicht@uttenweiler.de


Markus Rieger
Ortsbaumeister

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 23
Mail markus.rieger@uttenweiler.de


Tanja Schweda
Bauverwaltung

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 24
Mail tanja.schweda@uttenweiler.de


Jana Storrer
3. Ausbildungsjahr

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 0
Mail jana.storrer@uttenweiler.de


Heike Binder
Kämmerei

Fon 07374/9206-16
Mail heike.binder@uttenweiler.de


Martina Rinkenburger
Gemeindekasse

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 15
Mail martina.rinkenburger@uttenweiler.de


Bettina Rettich
Gemeindekasse

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 15
Mail bettina.rettich@uttenweiler.de


Carolin Brändle
Bürgerservice

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 17
Mail carolin.braendle@uttenweiler.de


Susanne Rettich
Vorzimmer

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 11
Mail susanne.rettich@uttenweiler.de


Christine Seidenfuß
Finanzverwaltung

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 18
Mail christine.seidenfuss@uttenweiler.de


Saskia Dietz
Finanzverwaltung

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 14
Mail saskia.dietz@uttenweiler.de


Sonja Hoheisel
Hauptamt

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 19
Mail sonja.hoheisel@uttenweiler.de