Verwaltung


Werner Binder
Bürgermeister

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 12
Mail werner.binder@uttenweiler.de


Lucia Moll
Bürgerservice und Vollstandesbeamtin

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 22
Mail lucia.moll@uttenweiler.de


Tatjana Nasarow
Beiträge, Gebühren und Steuer

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 21
Mail tatjana.nasarow@uttenweiler.de


Theresa Kosziol
1. Ausbildungsjahr

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 19
Mail theresa.kosziol@uttenweiler.de


Désirée Feicht
Hauptamtsleitung

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 20
Mail desiree.feicht@uttenweiler.de


Markus Rieger
Ortsbaumeister

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 23
Mail markus.rieger@uttenweiler.de


Tanja Schweda
Bauverwaltung

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 24
Mail tanja.schweda@uttenweiler.de


Michael Waibel
Verwaltungspraktikant

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 19
Mail michael.waibel@uttenweiler.de


Alexander Preuß
Kämmmerei

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 16
Mail alexander.preuss@uttenweiler.de


Sonja Bauer
Gemeindekasse

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 15
Mail sonja.bauer@uttenweiler.de


Monika Warnack
Bürgerservice

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 17
Mail monika.warnack@uttenweiler.de


Saskia Dietz
Finanzverwaltung und Stellv. Kämmerin

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 14
Mail saskia.dietz@uttenweiler.de


Heidrun Beck
Vorzimmer

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 11
Mail heidrun.beck@uttenweiler.de


Tamara Restle
3. Ausbildungsjahr

Fon 0 7374 / 92 06 - 19
Mail tamara.restle@uttenweiler.de