Gemeinderat

Wohnbezirk Uttenweiler

  • Andreas Missel
    07374 915800
    info@autohaus-missel.de
  • Christoph Fritschle
    christoph.fritschle@fritschle-baut.de
  • Daniela Zitterell
    07374 9211669
    daniela@zitterell.net
  • Elias Ihle
    ktm300@web.de
  • Harald Blässle
    hablaessle@online.de
  • Ottmar Weggenmann
    07374 2103
    oweggenmann@gmx.de
  • Stefan Schädle
    07374 914498
    stefanschaedle@t-online.de
  • Tobias Pfänder
    07374 9211655
    pfaender-tobi@web.de

Wohnbezirk Ahlen

  • Margit Stolz
    email1234567@hideme.de

Wohnbezirk Dieterskirch

  • Georg Schrodi
    07374 91177
    georg_schrodi@web.de
  • Winfried Baur
    winfried.baur@baywa.de
  • Walter Pfender
    07374 745
    info@schreinerei-pfender.de

Wohnbezirk Offingen

  • Frieda Traub
    07374 1050
    ov-offingen@gmx.de
  • Karlheinz Schefold
    s_karlheinz@freenet.de
  • Manfred Widmann
    07374 2269
    manfred.widmann1@gmx.de

Wohnbezirk Sauggart

  • Michael Hummel
    info@malerhummel.de

Beratendes Mitglied im Gemeinderat

  • Cornelia Krug
    07357 680
    ov-ahlen@gmx.de
  • Patrik Häußler
    dp-haeussler@t-online.de