Gemeinderat

auf dem Bild fehlt GR Fritschle, Foto: A. Grüninger

Wohnbezirk Uttenweiler

  • Alexander Hugger
    07374/9149603
    alexander.hugger@gmail.com
  • Andreas Missel
    07374 915800
    info@autohaus-missel.de
  • Christoph Fritschle
    christoph.fritschle@fritschle-baut.de
  • Elias Ihle
    ktm300@web.de
  • Harald Blässle
    hablaessle@online.de
  • Karola Witkowski
    07374/1574
    karo_wit@web.de
  • Stefanie Liedl
    07374/322
    steffi.liedl@gmx.de
  • Stefan Schädle
    07374 914498
    stefanschaedle@t-online.de

Wohnbezirk Ahlen

  • Margit Stolz
    email1234567@hideme.de

Wohnbezirk Dieterskirch

  • Armin Blersch
    07374/915997
    arminblersch@web.de
  • Georg Schrodi
    07374 91177
    georg_schrodi@web.de
  • Walter Pfender
    07374 745
    info@schreinerei-pfender.de

Wohnbezirk Offingen

  • Karlheinz Schefold
    s_karlheinz@freenet.de
  • Leo Moll
    leo.moll@schanz-mengen.de
  • Philipp Schurr
    01727172233
    p.schurr@schurr-geraetebau.de

Wohnbezirk Sauggart

  • Michael Hummel
    07374/518
    info@malerhummel.de

Beratendes Mitglied im Gemeinderat

  • Cornelia Krug
    07357 680
    ov-ahlen@gmx.de
  • Klaus Weckenmann
    07374/915915
    klaus.weckenmann@online.de