Gemeinderat

Wohnbezirk Uttenweiler

Andreas Missel
07374 915800
info@autohaus-missel.de
Christoph Fritschle
christoph.fritschle@fritschle-baut.de
Daniela Traub
07374 9211669
daniela.traub@gmx.de
Elias Ihle
ktm300@web.de
Harald Blässle
hablaessle@online.de
Ottmar Weggenmann
07374 2103
oweggenmann@gmx.de
Stefan Schädle
07374 914498
stefanschaedle@t-online.de
Tobias Pfänder
07374 9211655
pfaender-tobi@web.de

Wohnbezirk Ahlen

Margit Stolz
email1234567@hideme.de

Wohnbezirk Dietershausen

Georg Schrodi
07374 91177
georg_schrodi@web.de

Wohnbezirk Dieterskirch

Walter Pfender
07374 745
info@schreinerei-pfender.de

Wohnbezirk Oberwachingen

Winfried Baur
winfried.baur@baywa.de

Wohnbezirk Offingen

Frieda Traub
07374 1050
ov-offingen@gmx.de
Karlheinz Schefold
s_karlheinz@freenet.de
Manfred Widmann
07374 2269
manfred.widmann1@gmx.de

Wohnbezirk Sauggart

Josef Dentler
josefdentler@web.de

Beratendes Mitglied im Gemeinderat

Cornelia Krug
07357 680
ov-ahlen@gmx.de